Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garrett Folsom

Garrett Folsom

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Folsom
"Brent’s staff is a pleasure to work with. Their customer service is second to none and are always helpful and easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Gore

Jacqueline Gore

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Gore
"I have used Brent for over 30 years. Always been a wonderful man of God and his team are wonderful. Great job! Service is above and beyond. Always extremely helpful. Thanks guys. 🙏❤️🦋"
Profile photo of Erika Saunders

Erika Saunders

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Saunders
"We've used State Farm at Mr. Chitty's office to insure our home and vehicles for several years now. We've had to make claims on our house and cars with storm damage, and they made the process super easy. Mrs. Claudia is always a pleasure to work with, always kind and helpful. We definitely appreciate their help in taking care of our home and vehicles. When the unexpected happens, they are the people you want in your corner. They are there ready to help, and that's a comfort that shouldn't be taken for granted."
Profile photo of Ken Christopher

Ken Christopher

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Christopher
"Always a pleasure to get assistance from the staff at Brent Chitty’s State Farm insurance. They were always able to answer any questions we might have about our insurance needs. Special shoutout to Claudia she’s the best and always attentive to our particular insurance needs."
Profile photo of Leah Christopher

Leah Christopher

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Christopher
"I always love going to this office. People are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Uriel Reyes

Uriel Reyes

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Uriel Reyes
"Excellent service from their very kind, cordial and responsible representatives, always willing to help, I totally recommend them."
Profile photo of Johana Rodriguez

Johana Rodriguez

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johana Rodriguez
"Claudia is a very great and professional agent , she has been very helpful to me"
Profile photo of Soraya Brown

Soraya Brown

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soraya Brown
"Best customer service ever."
Profile photo of Alexis Andrews

Alexis Andrews

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Andrews
"Great Agent! Definitely recommend him!"
Profile photo of Jessica VanDame

Jessica VanDame

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica VanDame
"Attentive and awesome!!"
Profile photo of Molly Green

Molly Green

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Green
"I’m sure everyone will agree that understanding insurance and the details of each policy can be confusing. However, with Brent and his team that wasn’t the case at all. Brent and his team actually took the time to help me look over each policy and make sure I had a clear understanding of everything outlined. This allowed me and my family to choose the right plan when moving to Georgia. Huge thank you to Brent and his team for making my life much easier."
Profile photo of Kathryn Jacobsen

Kathryn Jacobsen

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Jacobsen
"This State Farm agency provided me with such amazing customer service for my auto insurance and my renters insurance. I highly recommend getting a State Farm quote and policy from Brent and his team! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ashley Trim

Ashley Trim

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Trim
"I highly recommend this agency! Brent Chitty and his staff are super friendly and always willing to help. Bent really cares about his customers! From getting you the best coverage at the best rate to explaining any of your insurance policies in a way that is easy to understand, he goes above and beyond."
Profile photo of Alex Roman

Alex Roman

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Roman
"Like a good neighbor, Brent is there! Thank you Brent and team for your patience and expertise with our home, life and auto insurance. We've experienced nothing but excellent customer service and care throughout our tenure with her agency! We're State Farm customers for life!!"
Profile photo of Jim Brown

Jim Brown

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Brown
"Mr. Brent is the best there is! He is a great agent and more importantly a good man! I can always trust his advice and experience pertaining to our insurance needs. Mrs. Lynn and the rest of the staff are great, too. You can’t go wrong with Brent Chitty State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kathy Wright

Kathy Wright

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Wright
"Brent Chitty and his staff offer only high quality service. They go above and beyond to care for their clients!"
Profile photo of Ashley Underwood

Ashley Underwood

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Underwood
"I have been a customer of Mr Brent’s for close to 15 years now. He has treated me like a daughter and friend with every encounter. He takes time to explain the policies, pros and cons and answers all my questions. I am so grateful for his help and have always had an outstanding experience. He has helped start all of our policies from auto to home to life insurance. I can’t recommend him and his office staff enough!"
Profile photo of Voneka Butler

Voneka Butler

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Voneka Butler
"Understand"
Profile photo of muriel ren

muriel ren

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by muriel ren
"Best staff you could ever ask for :)"
Profile photo of vmf

vmf

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vmf
"29 years and counting. That kind of service is hard to find."
Profile photo of Ken Folsom

Ken Folsom

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Folsom
"Great people, greater service. Lynn always answers all my questions and helps wherever she can."
Profile photo of David Chastain

David Chastain

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Chastain
"We have several policies with Brent Chitty State Farm and we are very pleased with his and his staff’s service! Brent keeps us updated on policy changes as well as checks on us whenever severe weather is in our area. We have filed a couple of claims over the past 20 years - Brent and State Farm have always taken care of us! Thanks for always being there!"
Profile photo of Sara Bass

Sara Bass

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bass
"These guys are the real deal! It was a smooth transition from one policy to a new one. They answered all my questions and were there every step of the way. This is our 7th year with Brent. Sara and Jase"
Profile photo of Grayson Gandy

Grayson Gandy

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Grayson Gandy
"Wonderful staff!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Marshall

Thomas Marshall

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Marshall
"Brent, Lynn and the whole staff are always very helpful and always kind!!"